很抱歉这个折扣已经过期,去搜索看看有没有类似的deal吧。
Newegg:POWRUI AHR-333_6A 壁式充电器立享6折
立即购买

Newegg 现有黑五特惠,POWRUI AHR-333_6A 壁式充电器立享6折,需使用优惠码 MKTCO1H6LE6Q。原价$19.99,现仅需$11.99。任意订单免邮。立即购买>>


产品详情:
  • 这款壁式充电器兼容 iPhone Xs/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus、Pro/Air 2/Mini 3/迷你4、三星S4/S5、6A。
  • 多功能设计:4 个快速 USB 充电端口(总输出 DC 5V/6A)和3个带内置电涌保护器的交流电源插座(1680J)。 AC 100-240V 正常工作电压范围,在双工插座上工作得很好,易于安装使用随附的螺钉将其固定在墙上。
  • 快速充电站:5V/6A 30W共享额定值,高速USB端口自动检测充电设备并提供最佳充电速度,每个端口高达 2.4A。此外,您的手机可以在充电时方便地放在顶部的手机支架上。
  • 3个AC插座:扩展的3个插座同时适配3个标准插头,内置1680J浪涌保护元件。 “受保护”指示灯 LED 灯亮起,表明您的设备已受到最大程度的保护,免受电尖峰的影响。
  • 专业电涌保护器:6个交流电源插座提供电涌保护器,防止出现电尖峰。三个互补的浪涌保护电路,TVS(瞬态电压抑制器)+MOV(金属氧化物压敏电阻)+GDT(气体放电管),响应速度小于1Ns,最小吸能能力1680J,响应时间更短与传统的MOV浪涌保护器电路相比,能够很好地保护您的插入式设备。
  • 规格:输入电压:100-240VAC; 60HZ 最大限度; 电流:15A 最大限度; 额定功率:1875W; USB口输出:DC 5V,共6A; 浪涌保护等级:1680J。
  • 注意:请勿超过总额定值,否则可能会导致设备损坏和火灾危险。

折扣码: MKTCO1H6LE6Q
距离结束还有
全站点击排行
3小时榜
24小时榜
* 意见反馈
您对我们网站的任何建议或看法都欢迎在此处与我们分享,我们会不断改善我们的网站的各方面的功能,给您带来最好的使用体验。
邮箱地址
请填写您的邮箱地址方便我们给你作出反馈,谢谢。
订阅邮件

有新Deals或Coupons时邮件提醒您?

Sorry, this deal had expired.
Newegg: 40% OFF for POWRUI AHR-333_6A USB Wall Charger
Shop Now

Newegg offers 40% OFF for POWRUI AHR-333_6A USB Wall Charger with code MKTCO1H6LE6Q, now only for $11.99 (was $19.99). Free shipping your order.


Product Details:
  • USB Wall Charger, Surge Protector, POWRUI 3 Outlet Wall Mount Adapter with 4-USB Ports Charging Station (30W) Compatible iPhone Xs/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/6/Plus, Pro/Air 2/Mini 3/Mini 4, Samsung S4/S5, 6A.
  • Multi-function Design: 4 Fast USB charging ports (total output DC 5V/6A) and 3 AC outlet Plugs with built-in surge protector (1680 Joules). AC 100-240V normal working voltage range, Work very well on Duplex Outlet, Easy to install Use the included screw to secure it onto the wall.
  • Fast charging station: 5V/6A 30W shared rating, high-speed USB ports automatically detect charging devices and deliver optimal charging speed, up to 2.4A per port. Also, your cell phone could be put on the top phone holder conveniently when charging.
  • 3 AC Outlets: the extended 3 outlets fit 3 standard plugs simultaneously, with built-in 1680J surge protection components. The “Protected” indicator LED light turns on to show your devices are protected against electrical spikes at the maximum.
  • Professional Surge Protector: The 6 AC outlets provide surge protector against electrical spikes. Three complementary Surge Protection Circuits, TVS (transient voltage suppressor) +MOV (metal oxide varistor) +GDT (gas discharge tube), with response speed less than 1Ns, and minimum energy-absorbing capacity of 1680 Joules, its response time is much shorter than the traditional MOV surge protector circuit, It truly provides great protection of your precious plugged-in devices.​
  • Specifications: Input Voltage: 100-240VAC; 60HZ;Max; Current: 15A Max; Power Rating: 1875WUSB; USB Port Output: DC 5V, Total 6A; Surge Protection Rating: 1680 Joules.
  • Notice: Do not exceed the total rating or it may cause damage to the unit and fire hazards.





 
Code: MKTCO1H6LE6Q
Deal ends in
Trending
Now
Today
Subscribe

Wanna get email alerts when there are new coupons and deals?